Meet the Team

If you require support please feel free to contact any member of the team using the school phone number: 01905 363636.  You can also request support using the referral in Nunnery’s Safety Net or email your concern by clicking here.

Mr J. Hawley
Mr J. HawleyDesignated Safeguarding Lead
Mr S. Powell
Mr S. PowellHeadteacher
Mr T. Williams
Mr T. WilliamsDeputy Headteacher
Mr L. Roleston
Mr L. Roleston Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mr M. Haines
Mr M. HainesAssistant Headteacher
Mrs H. Hazell
Mrs H. HazellSafeguarding Governor
Mr A Raistrick
Mr A RaistrickAssistant Headteacher
Mrs S. Burnell
Mrs S. BurnellSENCO

Student Support Managers

Mrs S. Robinson
Mrs S. RobinsonMental Health & Wellbeing Support
Mrs L. Warren
Mrs L. WarrenFamily Support & LAC Champion
Mr J. Chambers
Mr J. ChambersSocial, Emotional & Behavioural Support
Mrs J. Copson
Mrs J. CopsonSafeguarding & Attendance Officer

Safeguarding in the Curriculum

Mrs E. Budge
Mrs E. BudgeSMSC Leader
Mr A. Annis
Mr A. AnnisAssistant SMSC Leader
Mrs S. Endacott
Mrs S. EndacottAssistnat SMSC Leader

Year Team Leaders

Mr L. Roleston
Mr L. RolestonYear 7 Team Leader
Mrs C. Coombe
Mrs C. CoombeAssistant Year 7 Team Leader
Ms B. Matthews
Ms B. MatthewsYear 8 Team Leader
Miss L. Hunt
Miss L. HuntAssistant Year 8 Team Leader
Mrs S. Marshall
Mrs S. MarshallYear 9 Team Leader
Mrs L. Jasper
Mrs L. JasperYear 9 Team Leader
Mrs J. Johnson
Mrs J. JohnsonAssistant Year 9 Team Leader
Mr T. Stevens
Mr T. StevensAssistant Year 9 Team Leader
Mr A. Rowley
Mr A. RowleyYear 10 Team Leader
Mrs C. Tombs
Mrs C. TombsAssistant Year 10 Team Leader
Mrs E. Telger
Mrs E. TelgerYear 11 Team Leader
Mrs C. Binersley
Mrs C. BinersleyAssistant Year 11 Team Leader